Town Board

The Town of Binghamton Town Board consists of five Town residents (one Supervisor and four Board members) who are each elected to serve a four-year term.  These dedicated officials serve the Town by dealing with an array of issues ranging from day-to-day operations to capital improvement projects. Serving as a Board member can be challenging and time consuming, yet it can also be very rewarding as the Board works together as a team to keep the Town of Binghamton “A Great Place to Live.”

Town Board Work Session Meetings

First Tuesday of each month at 4 p.m. at Town Hall

Town Board Meetings

Third Tuesday of each month at 6 p.m. at Town Hall

Town Board Members

Elizabeth Rounds

Town Supervisor

Mike Bensley


Vickie Conklin


Michael Donahue

Deputy Supervisor / Councilperson

Dean Nye



Contact Information

Phone for Town Supervisor

(607) 772-0357, press 11

Email for Town Supervisor


279 Park Avenue
Binghamton, NY 13903
United States
See map: Google Maps

Subscribe To Our Mailing List

Subscribe To Our Mailing List

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from the Town of Binghamton.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest